TPL_GDW_SKIPTARGET
Address

1590, rue Ampère
Bureau 201
Boucherville, Québec, J4B 7L4

Phone

450 641-8444

Fax

450 641-8445

Email
- General management:

Martin Chénard, ing.

(Ext. 224)

mchenard@premius.com 

- Leasing and development :

Maude Poulin, LL.B.

(Ext. 226)
mpoulin@premius.com

- Director, Acquisitions 

David Trépanier

dtrepanier@premius.com

- Property manager:

Daniel Trottier

dtrottier@premius.com 

- Project manager:

Jasmin Salvas

jsalvas@premius.com 

- Project manager:

François Millones

francois@premius.com 

- Superintendent

Patrick Simard

psimard@premius.com 

- Chief Financial Director

Mark Archambault, MBA, CPA, CMA

marchambault@premius.com 

- Controller

Christine Dubé, CPA CGA

cdube@premius.com

- Chief Accountant Construction

Sylvie Carole Picard

spicard@premius.com 

- Accounting clerk

Marie-Ève Desjardins

medesjardins@premius.com

- Project coordinator

Brigitte Casavant

bcasavant@premius.com 

- Interior designer

Camille Duhaime

cduhaime@premius.com 

- General inquiries:

France Jacques

(Ext. 0)

admin@premius.com 

 

Information request
Our tenants